5th Annual Third Year “Best of Show”

by Tim Alatorre

The fifth annual third year “Best of Show” was held today in the Fish Bowl Gallery this afternoon. Twenty Five of the best third year student projects were judged by Adriana Cuellar, Karen Lohrmann, Marcel Sanchez, and Enrico Como.

The “Best of Show” was awarded to David Spittler from Tom Fowler’s studio.

Gallery after the break.

About the Author

Tim Alatorre